National Football League
PRESEASON
12345
REGULAR SEASON
12345
678910
1112131415
1617   
PLAYOFFS
123PBSB

2015 NFC Yearly Schedule/Results
(All Times Eastern)
 
Sunday, September 13
Green Bay at Chicago, 1:00 PM
Miami at Washington, 1:00 PM
Carolina at Jacksonville, 1:00 PM
Seattle at St. Louis, 1:00 PM
New Orleans at Arizona, 4:05 PM
Detroit at San Diego, 4:05 PM
Tennessee at Tampa Bay, 4:25 PM
NY Giants at Dallas, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, September 14
Philadelphia at Atlanta, 7:10 PM
Minnesota at San Francisco, 10:20 PM
 
Sunday, September 20
Houston at Carolina, 1:00 PM
San Francisco at Pittsburgh, 1:00 PM
Tampa Bay at New Orleans, 1:00 PM
Detroit at Minnesota, 1:00 PM
Atlanta at NY Giants, 1:00 PM
St. Louis at Washington, 1:00 PM
Arizona at Chicago, 1:00 PM
Dallas at Philadelphia, 4:25 PM
Seattle at Green Bay, 8:30 PM
 
Thursday, September 24
Washington at NY Giants, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, September 27
New Orleans at Carolina, 1:00 PM
Philadelphia at NY Jets, 1:00 PM
Tampa Bay at Houston, 1:00 PM
Atlanta at Dallas, 1:00 PM
San Diego at Minnesota, 1:00 PM
Pittsburgh at St. Louis, 1:00 PM
San Francisco at Arizona, 4:05 PM
Chicago at Seattle, 4:25 PM
Denver at Detroit, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, September 28
Kansas City at Green Bay, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, October 04
NY Giants at Buffalo, 1:00 PM
Carolina at Tampa Bay, 1:00 PM
Philadelphia at Washington, 1:00 PM
Oakland at Chicago, 1:00 PM
Houston at Atlanta, 1:00 PM
Green Bay at San Francisco, 4:25 PM
St. Louis at Arizona, 4:25 PM
Minnesota at Denver, 4:25 PM
Dallas at New Orleans, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, October 05
Detroit at Seattle, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, October 11
New Orleans at Philadelphia, 1:00 PM
Chicago at Kansas City, 1:00 PM
Seattle at Cincinnati, 1:00 PM
Washington at Atlanta, 1:00 PM
Jacksonville at Tampa Bay, 1:00 PM
St. Louis at Green Bay, 1:00 PM
Arizona at Detroit, 4:05 PM
New England at Dallas, 4:25 PM
San Francisco at NY Giants, 8:30 PM
 
Thursday, October 15
Atlanta at New Orleans, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, October 18
Washington at NY Jets, 1:00 PM
Arizona at Pittsburgh, 1:00 PM
Chicago at Detroit, 1:00 PM
Kansas City at Minnesota, 1:00 PM
Carolina at Seattle, 4:05 PM
San Diego at Green Bay, 4:25 PM
Baltimore at San Francisco, 4:25 PM
 
Monday, October 19
NY Giants at Philadelphia, 8:30 PM
 
Thursday, October 22
Seattle at San Francisco, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, October 25
Tampa Bay at Washington, 1:00 PM
Cleveland at St. Louis, 1:00 PM
Atlanta at Tennessee, 1:00 PM
New Orleans at Indianapolis, 1:00 PM
Minnesota at Detroit, 1:00 PM
Dallas at NY Giants, 4:25 PM
Philadelphia at Carolina, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, October 26
Baltimore at Arizona, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, November 01
Detroit at Kansas City, 9:30 AM
Minnesota at Chicago, 1:00 PM
San Francisco at St. Louis, 1:00 PM
NY Giants at New Orleans, 1:00 PM
Tampa Bay at Atlanta, 1:00 PM
Arizona at Cleveland, 1:00 PM
Seattle at Dallas, 4:25 PM
Green Bay at Denver, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, November 02
Indianapolis at Carolina, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, November 08
Green Bay at Carolina, 1:00 PM
Washington at New England, 1:00 PM
Tennessee at New Orleans, 1:00 PM
St. Louis at Minnesota, 1:00 PM
Atlanta at San Francisco, 4:05 PM
NY Giants at Tampa Bay, 4:05 PM
Philadelphia at Dallas, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, November 09
Chicago at San Diego, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, November 15
Detroit at Green Bay, 1:00 PM
Dallas at Tampa Bay, 1:00 PM
Carolina at Tennessee, 1:00 PM
Chicago at St. Louis, 1:00 PM
New Orleans at Washington, 1:00 PM
Miami at Philadelphia, 1:00 PM
Minnesota at Oakland, 4:05 PM
New England at NY Giants, 4:25 PM
Arizona at Seattle, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, November 22
Oakland at Detroit, 1:00 PM
St. Louis at Baltimore, 1:00 PM
Dallas at Miami, 1:00 PM
Washington at Carolina, 1:00 PM
Denver at Chicago, 1:00 PM
Tampa Bay at Philadelphia, 1:00 PM
Green Bay at Minnesota, 1:00 PM
Indianapolis at Atlanta, 1:00 PM
Cincinnati at Arizona, 4:05 PM
San Francisco at Seattle, 4:25 PM
 
Thursday, November 26
Philadelphia at Detroit, 12:30 PM
Carolina at Dallas, 4:30 PM
Chicago at Green Bay, 8:30 PM
 
Sunday, November 29
New Orleans at Houston, 1:00 PM
St. Louis at Cincinnati, 1:00 PM
Minnesota at Atlanta, 1:00 PM
NY Giants at Washington, 1:00 PM
Tampa Bay at Indianapolis, 1:00 PM
Arizona at San Francisco, 4:05 PM
Pittsburgh at Seattle, 4:25 PM
 
Thursday, December 03
Green Bay at Detroit, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, December 06
NY Jets at NY Giants, 1:00 PM
Arizona at St. Louis, 1:00 PM
Atlanta at Tampa Bay, 1:00 PM
Carolina at New Orleans, 1:00 PM
San Francisco at Chicago, 1:00 PM
Seattle at Minnesota, 1:00 PM
Philadelphia at New England, 4:25 PM
 
Monday, December 07
Dallas at Washington, 8:30 PM
 
Thursday, December 10
Minnesota at Arizona, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, December 13
Detroit at St. Louis, 1:00 PM
San Francisco at Cleveland, 1:00 PM
Buffalo at Philadelphia, 1:00 PM
Washington at Chicago, 1:00 PM
Atlanta at Carolina, 1:00 PM
New Orleans at Tampa Bay, 1:00 PM
Dallas at Green Bay, 4:25 PM
Seattle at Baltimore, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, December 14
NY Giants at Miami, 8:30 PM
 
Thursday, December 17
Tampa Bay at St. Louis, 8:25 PM
 
Saturday, December 19
NY Jets at Dallas, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, December 20
Carolina at NY Giants, 1:00 PM
Arizona at Philadelphia, 1:00 PM
Atlanta at Jacksonville, 1:00 PM
Chicago at Minnesota, 1:00 PM
Buffalo at Washington, 1:00 PM
Cleveland at Seattle, 4:05 PM
Green Bay at Oakland, 4:05 PM
Cincinnati at San Francisco, 8:30 PM
 
Monday, December 21
Detroit at New Orleans, 8:30 PM
 
Saturday, December 26
Washington at Philadelphia, 8:25 PM
 
Sunday, December 27
Jacksonville at New Orleans, 1:00 PM
San Francisco at Detroit, 1:00 PM
Dallas at Buffalo, 1:00 PM
Chicago at Tampa Bay, 1:00 PM
Carolina at Atlanta, 1:00 PM
NY Giants at Minnesota, 1:00 PM
St. Louis at Seattle, 4:25 PM
Green Bay at Arizona, 4:25 PM
 
Sunday, January 03
Tampa Bay at Carolina, 1:00 PM
Washington at Dallas, 1:00 PM
Philadelphia at NY Giants, 1:00 PM
Detroit at Chicago, 1:00 PM
Minnesota at Green Bay, 1:00 PM
New Orleans at Atlanta, 1:00 PM
Seattle at Arizona, 4:25 PM
St. Louis at San Francisco, 4:25 PM